Analyst Coverage

Canaccord Genuity
Alan Brierley / Ben Newell
+44 020 7523 8091 / 8084
abrierley@canaccordgenuity.com
bnewell@canaccordgenuity.com
Cantor Fitzgerald
Markuz Jaffe
+44 020 7894 8623
Markuz.Jaffe@cantor.com
Dexion Capital
Tom Skinner / Nicole Carver
+44 020 7832 0953 / 0956
tom.skinner@dexioncapital.com
nicole.carver@dexioncapital.com
FinnCap
Monica Tepes
+44 020 3772 4698
mtepes@finncap.com
Investec
David Elliott
+44 020 7597 5138
david.elliott@investec.co.uk
Jefferies
Matthew Hose
+44 020 7029 8557
matt.hose@jefferies.com
JP Morgan
Cazenove

Chris Brown
+44 020 7155 8145
christopher.brown@jpmorgan.com
Liberum Capital
Conor Finn / Myrto Charamis
+44 020 3100 2257 / 2259
Conor.Finn@liberumcapital.com
myrto.charamis@liberum.com
Numis Securities
Charles Cade / Ewan Lovett-Turner
+44 020 7260 1327 / 1299
c.cade@numiscorp.com
e.lovett-turner@numiscorp.com
Stifel
Iain Scouller
+44 020 7710 7647
Iain.Scouller@stifel.com
Panmure Gordon
Charles Murphy
+44 020 7886 2721
charles.murphy@panmure.com
Westhouse
Sam Banerjee
+44 020 7601 6629
sam.banerjee@westhousesecurities.com
Winterflood
Simon Elliott / Innes Urquhart
+44 020 3100 0254 / 0265
simon.elliott@winterflood.com
innes.urquhart@winterflood.com